Komornicy

Wydrukuj

Komornik Sądowy przy Sądzie Rejonowym w Gdyni
Iwona Miotk

ul. Armii Krajowej 13/6
81-372 Gdynia
fax. 58 661-38-43
tel. 58 661-18-71
e-mail: gdynia1@komornik.pl
konto: Bank PKO BP 83 1020 1853 0000 9502 0014 7504
 

Komornik Sądowy przy Sądzie Rejonowym w Gdyni
Jolanta Godkowicz- Drzewińska

Skwer Kościuszki 15/11
81- 370 Gdynia
tel./fax. 58 661-52-71
e-mail: gdynia2@komornik.pl
konto: Bank PKO BP  88 1020 1853 0000 9302 0014 7512


Komornik Sądowy przy Sądzie Rejonowym w Gdyni
Jolanta Tilsa

ul. Mikołaja Kopernika 29
81-411 Gdynia
tel. 58 661-52-62
e-mail: gdynia3@komornik.pl
konto: PeKaO SA  33 1240 5396 1111 0000 5382 0329
 

Komornik Sądowy przy Sądzie Rejonowym w Gdyni
Krzysztof Mówiński

ul. Świętojańska 55/03
81-391 Gdynia
tel. 58 661-51-87
fax. 58 627-85-24
e-mail: gdynia4@komornik.pl
konto: BANK PEKAO SA   66 1240 5396 1111 0000 5382 3809


Komornik Sądowy przy Sądzie Rejonowym w Gdyni
Wiesława Sokólska

ul.Janowska 18
81-017 Gdynia
tel. 58 622-32-56
e-mail: gdynia5@komornik.pl
konto: Bank Zachodni WBK SA 1 O. w Gdyni 74 1090 1102 0000 0001 3079 5026


Komornik Sądowy przy Sądzie Rejonowym w Gdyni
Jarosław Buzderewicz

ul. Przemysława 4
81-389 Gdynia
tel. 58 710-35-70
fax. 58-710-35-22 email: gdynia.buzderewicz@komornik.pl
konto: Deutsche Bank  96 1910 1048 2259 0238 3206 0001


Komornik Sądowy przy Sądzie Rejonowym w Gdyni
Jolanta Janocha-Mularczyk

ul. Starowiejska 26/2
81-356 Gdynia
tel/fax. 58 623-38-52
e-mail : gdynia.janocha-mularczyk@komornik.pl
konto: Pekao S.A.37 1240 5354 1111 0010 4467 9995


Komornik Sądowy przy Sądzie Rejonowym w Gdyni
Bartosz Bociąga

ul. Świętojańska 71/5
81-389 Gdynia
tel. 58 719-04-60
fax. 58 743-63-92
e-mail : gdynia.bociaga@komornik.pl
konto: PEKAO S.A. 63 1240 5354 1111 0010 4834 3799

 

Komornik Sądowy przy Sądzie Rejonowym w Gdyni
Marcin Zalewski

ul. 10 Lutego 25/8
81-364 Gdynia
tel. 58 625- 13- 41
e-mail : gdynia.zalewski@komornik.pl
konto: PKO BP  38 1020 1853 0000 9502 0195 6879

 

Komornik Sądowy przy Sądzie Rejonowym w Gdyni
Marcin Płoński

ul. Abrahama 26/10
81-366 Gdynia
tel/fax 58 523- 95- 64
e-mail : gdynia.plonski@komornik.pl
konto: Bank Gospodarki Żywnościowej S.A. 54 2030 0045 1110 0000 0275 0150

 

Komornik Sądowy przy Sądzie Rejonowym w Gdyni
Alina Siemieniuk-Rassmus

ul. Świętojańska 47/1
81-391 Gdynia
tel. 58 710- 25- 21
fax 58 719-16-95
e-mail : gdynia.siemieniuk@komornik.pl
konto: Bank Gospodarki Żywnościowej S.A.68 2030 0045 1110 0000 0304 3420

 

Komornik Sądowy przy Sądzie Rejonowym w Gdyni
Ewa Barbara Zamiela

ul. Świętojańska 118/7
81-388 Gdynia
tel/fax 58 620 60 22
e-mail: gdynia.zamiela@komornik.pl
konto: Bank Gospodarki Żywnościowej S.A.36 2030 0045 1110 0000 0362 7160

 

Komornik Sądowy przy Sądzie Rejonowym w Gdyni
Tomasz Deresiewicz

ul. Świętopełka 59
81-524 Gdynia
tel.   58 533 60 64
fax  58 535 62 14
e-mail: gdynia.deresiewicz@komornik.pl
konto: BS 92 9484 1222 2035 0006 1737 0001

 

Komornik Sądowy przy Sądzie Rejonowym w Gdyni
Tomasz Draganik

ul. Wielkopolska 251/11
80-531 Gdynia
tel.   58 625 12 58
fax  58 620 65 39
e-mail: gdynia.draganik@komornik.pl
konto: Deutsche Bank S.A. 26 1910 1048 2625 3796 7929 0001